Trust Board Attendance Register 2020/21

Trust Board Members		01-Apr-21	06-May-21	03-Jun-21	01-Jul-21	05-Aug-21	02-Sep-21	07-Oct-21	04-Nov-21	02-Dec-21	06-Jan-22	03-Feb-22	03-Mar-22
Sir David Nicholson	Chairman												
Harjinder Kang	Non-Executive Director	Υ											
Prof Kate Thomas	Non-Executive Director	Υ											
Cllr Waseem Zaffar	Non-Executive Director	Υ											
Mike Hoare	Non-Executive Director	Υ											
Mike Laverty	Non-Executive Director	Υ											
Lesley Writtle	Non-Executive Director	Υ											
Richard Beeken	Interim Chief Executive	Υ											
Dinah McLannahan	Chief Finance Officer	Υ											
Liam Kennedy	Chief Operating Officer	Υ											
Prof David Carruthers	Medical Director	Υ											
Melanie Roberts	interim Chief Nurse	Υ											
Frieza Mahmood	Chief People Officer	Υ											
Miss K Dhami	Director of Governance	Υ			_								

Υ	Attended meeting
N	Apologies provided

Note: Richard Samuda chaired the April 2021 meeting