## Trust Board Attendance Register 2022/23

Trust Board Members		01-Apr-22	01-May-22	01-Jun-22	01-Jul-22	01-Aug-22	01-Sep-22	01-Oct-22	01-Nov-22	01-Dec-22	01-Jan-23	01-Feb-23	01-Mar-23
Sir David Nicholson	Chairman	Υ											
Prof Kate Thomas	Non-Executive Director	Υ											
Cllr Waseem Zaffar	Non-Executive Director	Υ											
Mike Hoare	Non-Executive Director	Υ											
Mike Laverty	Non-Executive Director	Υ											
Lesley Writtle	Non-Executive Director	Υ											
Rachel Hardy	Non-Executive Director	N											
Jo Wass	Assoc Non-Executive Director	Υ											
Val Taylor	Assoc Non-Executive Director	Υ											
Mike Hallissey	Assoc Non-Executive Director	Υ											
Richard Beeken	Chief Executive	Υ											
Dinah McLannahan	Chief Finance Officer	Υ											
Liam Kennedy	Chief Operating Officer	Υ											
Prof David Carruthers	Chief Medical Officer	Υ											
Melanie Roberts	Chief Nursing Officer	Υ											
Frieza Mahmood	Chief People Officer	Υ											
Kam Dhami	Chief Governance Officer	Υ											
Daren Fradgley	Chief Integration Officer	Υ											

Υ	Attended meeting
N	Apologies provided

Note: Richard Samuda chaired the April 2021 meeting