NHS Heroes (A – D)

Amanda Winwood – Fundraising manager for Your Trust Charity

Arlene Copland – Alcohol Specialist Nurse

Arvind Rajasekaran – Consultant Respiratory Physician

Agwu Chizo – Consultant Paediatrician in Diabetes and Endocrinology

Annabel Morgan – Lead Nurse

Dr Arijit Mitra – Consultant Ophthalmologist

Amardeep Singh – Lead Pharmacist for HIV

Angela Hook – Ward Clerk

Amanda Geary – Group Director of Operations

Brenda Jumi – Workforce Redesign Manager

Bill Thomson – Consultant Physicist

Cynthia Dixon – Paediatric Community Matron

Chris Rickards – Staff Side Convenor

Colin Holburn – Consultant and Clinical lead for Emergency

Carrie Goodship – Reporting Radiographer/Advanced Practitioner

Carmel Madden – Matron on AMU 1 and 2

Claire Jones – Immunology Nurse

Claire Danks – Senior Clinical Scientist in Audiology

Denis Parkes – Volunteer

David Luesley, Professor of Gynaecological Oncology

Dottie Tipton – Primary Care Liaison Manager

Dawn Hall – Trust transport Services Manager